Official Site of the Minnesota Wild
Join the Wild Warming House Season Ticket Holder Central Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest MN Wild App
  • RSS
Team Transactions

LAST UPDATED: Sept. 14, 2012

14 Re-signed C David McIntyre, RW Carson McMillan and RW Jarod Palmer to two-way, one-year contracts. Reassigned McIntyre, McMillan, Palmer, D Drew Bagnall, C Joel Broda, D Jonas Brodin, RW Brett Bulmer, D Josh Caron, D Brian Connelly, RW Charlie Coyle, D Tyler Cuma, RW Justin Fontaine, LW Kris Foucault, D Chay Genoway, C Mikael Granlund, G Matt Hackett, D Colton Jobke, D Steven Kampfer, G Darcy Kuemper, LW Johan Larsson, D Kyle Medvec, C Zack Phillips, C Chad Rau, D Marco Scandella and LW Jason Zucker to Houston of the AHL.

1 Signed F Torrey Mitchell to a three-year contract and F Zenon Konopka to a two-year contract.
3 Signed F Jake Dowell to a two-year contract.
4 Signed F Zach Parise to a 13-year contract and D Ryan Suter to a 13-year contract.
5 Signed D Justin Falk to a one-year, one-way contract.
6 Signed D Brian Connelly to a two-year, two-way contract.
17 Signed D Matt Dumba to an entry-level contract.

25 Signed F Chad Rau to a two-year, two-way contract and F Stephane Veilleux to a one-year, two-way contract.
28 Signed F Matt Kassian to a two-year, one-way contract.
29 Signed D Chay Genoway to a two-year, two-way contract.

10 Signed D Clayton Stoner to a two-year contract extension.
22 Signed F Mikael Granlund to an entry-level contract.
31 Signed G Johan Gustafsson to an entry-level contract.

Certified Green

divider is the official Web site of the Minnesota Wild Hockey Club. The Minnesota Wild,, "The State of Hockey" and State of Hockey flag image are trademarks of Minnesota Sports & Entertainment. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2016  Minnesota Sports & Entertainment and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

About Us | Contact Us | Employment | Terms of Use | Advertising | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | AdChoices