Official Site of the Minnesota Wild
Stadium Series Tickets Season Ticket Holder Central Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest MN Wild App

NHL Ticket Exchange

DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Oct 8, 2015 Wild Avalanche
8:00 PM FINAL MIN (5) - COL (4)   Recap  
Sat Oct 10, 2015 Blues Wild
7:00 PM FINAL STL (2) - MIN (3)   Recap  
Thu Oct 15, 2015 Wild Coyotes
9:00 PM FINAL MIN (4) - ARI (3)   Recap  
Fri Oct 16, 2015 Wild Kings
9:30 PM FINAL MIN (1) - LAK (2) OT   Recap  
Sun Oct 18, 2015 Wild Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL MIN (1) - ANA (4)   Recap  
Thu Oct 22, 2015 Blue Jackets Wild
7:00 PM FINAL CBJ (2) - MIN (3)   Recap  
Sat Oct 24, 2015 Ducks Wild
5:00 PM FINAL ANA (0) - MIN (3)   Recap  
Sun Oct 25, 2015 Wild Jets
5:00 PM FINAL MIN (4) - WPG (5)   Recap  
Tue Oct 27, 2015 Oilers Wild
7:00 PM FINAL EDM (3) - MIN (4)   Recap  
Fri Oct 30, 2015 Blackhawks Wild
7:00 PM FINAL CHI (4) - MIN (5)   Recap  
Sat Oct 31, 2015 Wild Blues
7:00 PM FINAL MIN (2) - STL (3) OT   Recap  
November 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Nov 5, 2015 Predators Wild
7:00 PM FINAL NSH (3) - MIN (2)   Recap  
Sat Nov 7, 2015 Lightning Wild
7:00 PM FINAL TBL (0) - MIN (1)   Recap  
Tue Nov 10, 2015 Jets Wild
7:00 PM FINAL WPG (3) - MIN (5)   Recap  
Thu Nov 12, 2015 Wild Hurricanes
6:00 PM FINAL MIN (3) - CAR (2) OT   Recap  
Sat Nov 14, 2015 Wild Stars
7:00 PM FINAL MIN (2) - DAL (3) OT   Recap  
Tue Nov 17, 2015 Wild Penguins
6:30 PM FINAL MIN (3) - PIT (4)   Recap  
Thu Nov 19, 2015 Wild Bruins
6:00 PM FINAL MIN (2) - BOS (4)   Recap  
Sat Nov 21, 2015 Predators Wild
7:00 PM FINAL NSH (0) - MIN (4)   Recap  
Wed Nov 25, 2015 Canucks Wild
6:00 PM FINAL VAN (3) - MIN (2)   Recap  
Fri Nov 27, 2015 Jets Wild
3:00 PM FINAL WPG (3) - MIN (1)   Recap  
Sat Nov 28, 2015 Stars Wild
7:00 PM FINAL DAL (4) - MIN (3) OT   Recap  
December 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Dec 1, 2015 Wild Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL MIN (2) - CHI (1)   Recap  
Thu Dec 3, 2015 Maple Leafs Wild
7:00 PM FINAL TOR (0) - MIN (1)   Recap  
Sat Dec 5, 2015 Avalanche Wild
7:00 PM FINAL COL (0) - MIN (3)   Recap  
Mon Dec 7, 2015 Wild Avalanche
8:00 PM FINAL MIN (1) - COL (2) OT   Recap  
Fri Dec 11, 2015 Wild Coyotes
8:00 PM FINAL MIN (1) - ARI (2) OT   Recap  
Sat Dec 12, 2015 Wild Sharks
9:30 PM FINAL MIN (2) - SJS (0)   Recap  
Tue Dec 15, 2015 Canucks Wild
7:00 PM FINAL VAN (2) - MIN (6)   Recap  
Thu Dec 17, 2015 Rangers Wild
7:00 PM FINAL NYR (2) - MIN (5)   Recap  
Sat Dec 19, 2015 Wild Predators
7:00 PM FINAL MIN (2) - NSH (3)   Recap  
Mon Dec 21, 2015 Stars Wild
7:00 PM FINAL DAL (6) - MIN (3)    
Tue Dec 22, 2015 Canadiens Wild
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (1) - MIN (2)   Recap  
Sat Dec 26, 2015 Penguins Wild
7:00 PM FINAL PIT (3) - MIN (1)   Recap  
Mon Dec 28, 2015 Red Wings Wild
7:00 PM FINAL DET (1) - MIN (3)   Recap  
Thu Dec 31, 2015 Wild Blues
7:00 PM FINAL MIN (3) - STL (1)   Recap  
January 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Jan 2, 2016 Wild Lightning
6:00 PM FINAL MIN (2) - TBL (3) SO   Recap  
Sun Jan 3, 2016 Wild Panthers
5:00 PM FINAL MIN (1) - FLA (2)   Recap  
Tue Jan 5, 2016 Wild Blue Jackets
6:00 PM FINAL MIN (4) - CBJ (2)   Recap  
Thu Jan 7, 2016 Flyers Wild
7:00 PM FINAL PHI (4) - MIN (3) OT   Recap  
Sat Jan 9, 2016 Wild Stars
7:00 PM FINAL MIN (2) - DAL (1)   Recap  
Sun Jan 10, 2016 Devils Wild
7:00 PM FINAL NJD (2) - MIN (1)   Recap  
Tue Jan 12, 2016 Sabres Wild
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (3) - MIN (2)   Recap  
Fri Jan 15, 2016 Jets Wild
7:00 PM FINAL WPG (1) - MIN (0)   Recap  
Sat Jan 16, 2016 Wild Predators
7:00 PM FINAL MIN (0) - NSH (3)   Recap  
Wed Jan 20, 2016 Wild Ducks
9:30 PM FINAL MIN (1) - ANA (3)   Recap  
Thu Jan 21, 2016 Wild Kings
9:30 PM FINAL MIN (3) - LAK (0)   Recap  
Sat Jan 23, 2016 Wild Sharks
3:00 PM FINAL MIN (3) - SJS (4)   Recap  
Mon Jan 25, 2016 Coyotes Wild
7:30 PM FINAL ARI (2) - MIN (1) SO   Recap  
February 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Feb 2, 2016 Wild Islanders
6:00 PM FINAL MIN (3) - NYI (5)   Recap  
Thu Feb 4, 2016 Wild Rangers
6:00 PM FINAL MIN (2) - NYR (4)   Recap  
Sat Feb 6, 2016 Wild Blues
7:00 PM FS-N, FS-WI  
Tue Feb 9, 2016 Stars Wild
7:00 PM NBCSN Tickets BUY/SELL
Thu Feb 11, 2016 Capitals Wild
7:00 PM FS-N Tickets BUY/SELL
Sat Feb 13, 2016 Bruins Wild
1:00 PM FS-N, FS-WI, SN Tickets BUY/SELL
Mon Feb 15, 2016 Wild Canucks
9:00 PM FS-N, FS-WI  
Wed Feb 17, 2016 Wild Flames
9:00 PM FS-N, FS-WI, SN1  
Thu Feb 18, 2016 Wild Oilers
8:00 PM FS-N, FS-WI  
Sun Feb 21, 2016 Blackhawks Wild
(Tcf Bank Stadium)
2:30 PM NBC, TVAS, SN Tickets  
Tue Feb 23, 2016 Islanders Wild
7:00 PM FS-N, FS-WI, SNE, SNO, SNP Tickets BUY/SELL
Thu Feb 25, 2016 Wild Flyers
6:00 PM FS-N, TVAS, SN360  
Fri Feb 26, 2016 Wild Capitals
6:00 PM FS-N, FS-WI  
Sun Feb 28, 2016 Panthers Wild
2:00 PM FS-N, FS-WI Tickets BUY/SELL
March 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Mar 1, 2016 Avalanche Wild
7:00 PM FS-N, FS-WI Tickets BUY/SELL
Thu Mar 3, 2016 Wild Maple Leafs
6:30 PM FS-N, FS-WI  
Sat Mar 5, 2016 Wild Sabres
12:00 PM FS-N  
Sun Mar 6, 2016 Blues Wild
7:00 PM NBCSN Tickets BUY/SELL
Thu Mar 10, 2016 Oilers Wild
7:00 PM FS-N, FS-WI Tickets BUY/SELL
Sat Mar 12, 2016 Wild Canadiens
6:00 PM FS-N, HNIC, TVAS  
Tue Mar 15, 2016 Wild Senators
6:30 PM FS-N  
Thu Mar 17, 2016 Wild Devils
6:00 PM FS-N  
Sat Mar 19, 2016 Hurricanes Wild
1:00 PM FS-N, FS-WI Tickets BUY/SELL
Sun Mar 20, 2016 Wild Blackhawks
7:30 PM NBCSN  
Tue Mar 22, 2016 Kings Wild
7:30 PM NBCSN Tickets BUY/SELL
Thu Mar 24, 2016 Flames Wild
7:00 PM FS-N, FS-WI Tickets BUY/SELL
Sat Mar 26, 2016 Wild Avalanche
2:00 PM FS-N, FS-WI  
Tue Mar 29, 2016 Blackhawks Wild
7:00 PM FS-N, FS-WI Tickets BUY/SELL
Thu Mar 31, 2016 Senators Wild
7:00 PM FS-N, FS-WI Tickets BUY/SELL
April 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri Apr 1, 2016 Wild Red Wings
6:30 PM FS-N  
Sun Apr 3, 2016 Wild Jets
6:00 PM FS-N, SN  
Tue Apr 5, 2016 Sharks Wild
7:00 PM FS-N Tickets BUY/SELL
Sat Apr 9, 2016 Flames Wild
6:00 PM FS-N, HNIC Tickets BUY/SELL
Certified Green
NHL Ticket Exchange
divider
wild.com is the official Web site of the Minnesota Wild Hockey Club. The Minnesota Wild, wild.com, "The State of Hockey" and State of Hockey flag image are trademarks of Minnesota Sports & Entertainment. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2016  Minnesota Sports & Entertainment and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.


About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Employment | NHL.com Terms of Use | Advertising | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | AdChoices