Official Site of the Minnesota Wild
Join the Wild Warming House Season Ticket Holder Central Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest MN Wild App

NHL Ticket Exchange

DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS

PRESEASON 2016-2017
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) Tickets
Mon, Sept. 26 wild sabres 6:00 p.m.
tUe, sept 27 avalanche WILD 7:00 PM coming soon
thur, Sept 29 wild jets 7:00 PM
sun, oct 2 hurricanes wild 5:00 pm coming soon
tue, oct 4 wild avalanche 8:00 PM
sat, OCT 8 jets WILD 7:00 pm coming soon

Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Oct 13, 2016 Wild Blues
7:00 PM  
Sat Oct 15, 2016 Jets Wild
6:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
Tue Oct 18, 2016 Kings Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu Oct 20, 2016 Maple Leafs Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Oct 22, 2016 Wild Devils
6:00 PM  
Sun Oct 23, 2016 Wild Islanders
5:00 PM  
Tue Oct 25, 2016 Wild Bruins
6:00 PM  
Thu Oct 27, 2016 Wild Sabres
6:00 PM  
Sat Oct 29, 2016 Stars Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
November 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Nov 1, 2016 Sabres Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Nov 5, 2016 Wild Avalanche
2:00 PM  
Thu Nov 10, 2016 Wild Penguins
6:00 PM  
Sat Nov 12, 2016 Wild Flyers
6:00 PM  
Sun Nov 13, 2016 Wild Senators
4:00 PM TVAS  
Tue Nov 15, 2016 Flames Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu Nov 17, 2016 Bruins Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Nov 19, 2016 Avalanche Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Mon Nov 21, 2016 Wild Stars
7:30 PM  
Wed Nov 23, 2016 Jets Wild
6:00 PM SN1, SNP Tickets  
Fri Nov 25, 2016 Penguins Wild
3:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Nov 26, 2016 Wild Blues
7:00 PM  
Tue Nov 29, 2016 Wild Canucks
9:00 PM  
December 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri Dec 2, 2016 Wild Flames
8:00 PM  
Sun Dec 4, 2016 Wild Oilers
8:30 PM  
Wed Dec 7, 2016 Wild Maple Leafs
6:30 PM SN  
Fri Dec 9, 2016 Oilers Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sun Dec 11, 2016 Blues Wild
5:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Dec 13, 2016 Panthers Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu Dec 15, 2016 Wild Predators
7:00 PM  
Sat Dec 17, 2016 Coyotes Wild
1:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Dec 20, 2016 Avalanche Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu Dec 22, 2016 Wild Canadiens
6:30 PM  
Fri Dec 23, 2016 Wild Rangers
6:00 PM  
Tue Dec 27, 2016 Wild Predators
7:00 PM  
Thu Dec 29, 2016 Islanders Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Dec 31, 2016 Blue Jackets Wild
5:00 PM Tickets  
January 2017
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Jan 5, 2017 Wild Sharks
9:30 PM  
Sat Jan 7, 2017 Wild Kings
3:00 PM  
Sun Jan 8, 2017 Wild Ducks
7:00 PM NBCSN  
Thu Jan 12, 2017 Canadiens Wild
7:00 PM NBCSN Tickets  
Sat Jan 14, 2017 Wild Stars
7:00 PM  
Sun Jan 15, 2017 Wild Blackhawks
6:00 PM NBCSN  
Tue Jan 17, 2017 Devils Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu Jan 19, 2017 Coyotes Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Jan 21, 2017 Ducks Wild
8:00 PM Tickets  
Sun Jan 22, 2017 Predators Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Jan 24, 2017 Wild Stars
7:30 PM  
Thu Jan 26, 2017 Blues Wild
7:00 PM NBCSN Tickets  
Tue Jan 31, 2017 Wild Oilers
8:00 PM  
February 2017
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed Feb 1, 2017 Wild Flames
9:00 PM SN360, SNW, SNP  
Sat Feb 4, 2017 Wild Canucks
9:00 PM HNIC  
Tue Feb 7, 2017 Wild Jets
7:00 PM  
Wed Feb 8, 2017 Blackhawks Wild
7:00 PM NBCSN, TVAS, SN Tickets  
Fri Feb 10, 2017 Lightning Wild
7:00 PM NBCSN Tickets  
Sun Feb 12, 2017 Red Wings Wild
2:00 PM NBC Tickets  
Tue Feb 14, 2017 Ducks Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu Feb 16, 2017 Stars Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Feb 18, 2017 Predators Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Feb 21, 2017 Blackhawks Wild
7:00 PM NBCSN Tickets  
Mon Feb 27, 2017 Kings Wild
7:00 PM NBCSN, TVAS Tickets  
Tue Feb 28, 2017 Wild Jets
7:00 PM  
March 2017
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Mar 2, 2017 Wild Blue Jackets
6:00 PM  
Sun Mar 5, 2017 Sharks Wild
5:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Mar 7, 2017 Blues Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu Mar 9, 2017 Wild Lightning
6:30 PM  
Fri Mar 10, 2017 Wild Panthers
6:30 PM  
Sun Mar 12, 2017 Wild Blackhawks
6:00 PM NBCSN, TVAS  
Tue Mar 14, 2017 Wild Capitals
6:00 PM  
Thu Mar 16, 2017 Wild Hurricanes
6:00 PM  
Sat Mar 18, 2017 Rangers Wild
6:00 PM Tickets  
Sun Mar 19, 2017 Wild Jets
4:00 PM  
Tue Mar 21, 2017 Sharks Wild
7:30 PM NBCSN Tickets  
Thu Mar 23, 2017 Flyers Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Mar 25, 2017 Canucks Wild
1:00 PM SN Tickets  
Sun Mar 26, 2017 Wild Red Wings
6:00 PM NBCSN  
Tue Mar 28, 2017 Capitals Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu Mar 30, 2017 Senators Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
April 2017
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Apr 1, 2017 Wild Predators
1:00 PM  
Sun Apr 2, 2017 Avalanche Wild
5:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Apr 4, 2017 Hurricanes Wild
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu Apr 6, 2017 Wild Avalanche
8:00 PM  
Sat Apr 8, 2017 Wild Coyotes
8:00 PM  
Certified Green
NHL Ticket Exchange
divider
wild.com is the official Web site of the Minnesota Wild Hockey Club. The Minnesota Wild, wild.com, "The State of Hockey" and State of Hockey flag image are trademarks of Minnesota Sports & Entertainment. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2016  Minnesota Sports & Entertainment and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Employment | NHL.com Terms of Use | Advertising | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | AdChoices