We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Official Site of the Minnesota Wild

Scoring Summary
1st Period
08:47ANA PPG - Corey Perry (4) ASST: Ryan Getzlaf (3), Teemu Selanne (4) 1 - 0 ANA
2nd Period
07:01ANA Bobby Ryan (3) ASST: Teemu Selanne (5), Toni Lydman (2) 2 - 0 ANA
13:07MIN PPG - Jared Spurgeon (1) ASST: Devin Setoguchi (2), Pierre-Marc Bouchard (4) 2 - 1 ANA
3rd Period
03:58ANA PPG - Ryan Getzlaf (4) ASST: Teemu Selanne (6), Corey Perry (3) 3 - 1 ANA
13:54MIN PPG - Matt Cullen (4) ASST: Mikko Koivu (4), Dany Heatley (4) 3 - 2 ANA
Penalty Summary
1st Period
07:54MIN Darroll Powe  Holding against  George Parros
11:59ANA Toni Lydman  Interference against  Cal Clutterbuck
2nd Period
02:55ANA Teemu Selanne  Too many men/ice - bench
11:25ANA Bobby Ryan  Roughing against  Dany Heatley
16:58MIN Brett Bulmer  Roughing against  Ryan Getzlaf
3rd Period
03:40MIN Kyle Brodziak  Tripping against  Luca Sbisa
04:53ANA Bobby Ryan  Tripping against  Matt Cullen
06:57MIN Devin Setoguchi  Hooking against  Luca Sbisa
13:08ANA Kurtis Foster  Cross checking against  Nick Johnson
15:08MIN Guillaume Latendresse  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
17:15MIN Matt Cullen  Tripping against  Bobby Ryan
4C. FowlerD0000010100-6:131:5524:57
5L. SbisaD0000020000-0:503:3013:36
6K. FosterD0000200110-2:100:1312:06
7A. CoglianoL000001210030%3:001:4015:08
8T. SelanneR03310100110%5:580:0019:24
9B. RyanR1011420100-3:000:5117:04
10C. PerryR1120040000-6:081:5320:58
11S. KoivuC000101100038%3:001:4217:02
15R. GetzlafC112002110037%6:080:0019:41
16G. ParrosR0000001000-0:000:005:12
17L. VisnovskyD0001003010-6:080:1324:08
23F. BeaucheminD0000000400-2:456:4325:37
32T. LydmanD0111201700-0:104:2219:44
39M. BeleskeyL0000010000100%0:100:007:27
41A. GordonR0000000000-0:003:1513:32
49M. MacenauerC000000000062%0:003:3610:58
62P. MaroonL0000012101-0:000:009:46
64B. McMillanL000000100033%0:003:5915:12
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller (W) 4-3-1 14 - 148 - 101 - 123 - 25.920060:00

3M. ZidlickyD000-1021010-5:151:0022:48
4C. StonerD0000011200-0:000:538:18
6M. ScandellaD000-1011201-2:194:3023:06
7M. CullenC101-123001064%6:031:4718:51
9M. KoivuC011003102269%5:222:0220:38
10D. SetoguchiR0110212000-2:520:0014:09
14D. PoweC000021100071%0:005:0312:11
15D. HeatleyL011-101001067%5:370:4720:20
18C. GilliesC0000000101100%0:001:597:50
19B. BulmerR0000201000-0:010:0010:35
21K. BrodziakC000022110040%0:104:3616:39
22C. ClutterbuckR0000017010-5:262:0217:42
25N. JohnsonR0000000100-0:010:0011:18
44J. FalkD0000033610-0:005:0821:45
46J. SpurgeonD1010010000-3:091:5815:59
48G. LatendresseL000-12310000%2:500:0013:29
55N. SchultzD0000000201-0:104:4721:53
96P. BouchardC011002000050%3:050:0013:40
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
32N. Backstrom (L) 3-3-2 10 - 113 - 50 - 013 - 16.813059:41
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays2/62/5
Faceoff Wins2434
Blocked Shots1715
Penalty Minutes1012
Three Stars of the Game
Teemu Selanne
G: 0Shots: 1
A: 3Hits: 0
PTS: 3PIM: 0
+/-: 1TOI: 19:24
Marco Scandella
G: 0Shots: 1
A: 0Hits: 1
PTS: 0PIM: 0
+/-: -1TOI: 23:06
Pierre-Marc Bouchard
G: 0Shots: 2
A: 1Hits: 0
PTS: 1PIM: 0
+/-: 0TOI: 13:40
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Kevin Pollock, Dean Morton
  • Linesmen: Ryan Galloway, Andy McElman
  • Head Coaches
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Mike Yeo: (Minnesota Wild)
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Sheldon Brookbank
  • Jean-Francois Jacques
  • Devante Smith-Pelly
  • Minnesota Wild Scratches
  • Matt Kassian
  • Brad Staubitz
  • Greg Zanon
wild.com is the official Web site of the Minnesota Wild Hockey Club. The Minnesota Wild, wild.com, "The State of Hockey" and State of Hockey flag image are trademarks of Minnesota Sports & Entertainment. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015  Minnesota Sports & Entertainment and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Employment | NHL.com Terms of Use | Advertising | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | AdChoices