We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Official Site of the Minnesota Wild

Scoring Summary
1st Period
18:38DAL Eric Nystrom (14) ASST: Stephane Robidas (11), Vernon Fiddler (11) 1 - 0 DAL
2nd Period
09:06MIN PPG - Devin Setoguchi (10) ASST: Dany Heatley (18), Nate Prosser (6) 1 - 1 Tie
11:03DAL Philip Larsen (1) ASST: Alex Goligoski (10), Loui Eriksson (26) 2 - 1 DAL
13:37MIN Cal Clutterbuck (12) ASST: Matt Cullen (15), Devin Setoguchi (7) 2 - 2 Tie
13:51MIN Chad Rau (1) ASST: Carson McMillan (1), Jed Ortmeyer (1) 3 - 2 MIN
14:36MIN Kyle Brodziak (13) ASST: Dany Heatley (19), Jared Spurgeon (14) 4 - 2 MIN
3rd Period
01:29MIN Dany Heatley (14) ASST: Warren Peters (4), Greg Zanon (3) 5 - 2 MIN
Penalty Summary
1st Period
03:14MIN Justin Falk  Tripping against  Loui Eriksson
2nd Period
08:08DAL Radek Dvorak  Holding against  Dany Heatley
09:07DAL Steve Ott  Roughing against  Darroll Powe
09:07MIN Darroll Powe  Roughing against  Steve Ott
11:19DAL Steve Ott  Fighting (maj) against  Darroll Powe
11:19MIN Darroll Powe  Fighting (maj) against  Steve Ott
3rd Period
06:20DAL Michael Ryder  Too many men/ice - bench
12:08DAL Steve Ott  Roughing against  Cal Clutterbuck
2N. GrossmannD000-1011300-0:002:0621:16
3S. RobidasD0110012100-1:201:0514:06
6T. DaleyD000-1021000-0:402:0622:21
10B. MorrowL000-1020000-0:400:0316:08
11J. DowellC000-102400020%0:000:2810:31
16A. BurishR000101010045%0:301:3615:28
17T. PetersenC000-10001000%0:000:388:22
20R. DvorakR0000220100-0:101:3715:46
21L. ErikssonR011-1010011-1:201:0518:23
23T. WandellC000-201100036%0:400:0015:12
24E. NystromL10100130000%0:001:1715:41
29S. OttC000090300083%1:101:0515:42
33A. GoligoskiD011-1010100-1:201:4826:07
36P. LarsenD101-1041110-0:001:4822:35
38V. FiddlerC011102100058%0:102:0616:00
44S. SourayD0000021100-0:401:0513:35
73M. RyderR000-2001100-1:200:0016:41
81T. VincourC000-1020000-0:000:039:23
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
31R. Bachman   4 - 52 - 20 - 06 - 7.857020:00
32K. Lehtonen (L) 16-11-1 14 - 171 - 20 - 015 - 19.789039:44

4C. StonerD0002014200-0:000:5119:44
5G. ZanonD0111020500-0:000:5119:17
7M. CullenC011103021164%2:550:3919:49
10D. SetoguchiR11200310110%2:370:0018:54
14D. PoweC0000731100-0:000:3912:22
15D. HeatleyL1231030000100%3:000:1221:58
21K. BrodziakC101002010139%2:040:5122:26
22C. ClutterbuckR1010044000-2:220:3917:45
25N. JohnsonR0002010000-0:000:0017:34
28M. KassianL0000000000-0:000:005:14
36C. RauC101102000280%1:590:008:36
39N. ProsserD0111002410-2:540:0019:43
41J. OrtmeyerR0111010001-0:000:309:51
43W. PetersC011000210062%0:000:3010:34
44J. FalkD0000202101-1:050:0018:54
45C. McMillanR0111004000-0:000:0010:35
46J. SpurgeonD0110010100-4:091:0922:32
55N. SchultzD0000001100-1:501:0920:12
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
37J. Harding (W) 9-6-3 23 - 250 - 00 - 023 - 25.920060:00
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/11/3
Faceoff Wins2733
Blocked Shots1119
Penalty Minutes139
Three Stars of the Game
Chad Rau
G: 1Shots: 2
A: 0Hits: 0
PTS: 1PIM: 0
+/-: 1TOI: 8:36
Dany Heatley
G: 1Shots: 3
A: 2Hits: 0
PTS: 3PIM: 0
+/-: 1TOI: 21:58
Matt Cullen
Matt Cullen
G: 0Shots: 3
A: 1Hits: 0
PTS: 1PIM: 0
+/-: 1TOI: 19:49
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Francis Charron, Paul Devorski
  • Linesmen: Ryan Galloway, Andy McElman
  • Head Coaches
  • Glen Gulutzan: (Dallas Stars)
  • Mike Yeo: (Minnesota Wild)
  • Dallas Stars Scratches
  • Jamie Benn
  • Mark Fistric
  • Adam Pardy
  • Minnesota Wild Scratches
  • Mike Lundin
  • Brad Staubitz
  • Marek Zidlicky
wild.com is the official Web site of the Minnesota Wild Hockey Club. The Minnesota Wild, wild.com, "The State of Hockey" and State of Hockey flag image are trademarks of Minnesota Sports & Entertainment. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015  Minnesota Sports & Entertainment and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Employment | NHL.com Terms of Use | Advertising | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | AdChoices