We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Official Site of the Minnesota Wild

Scoring Summary
1st Period
01:35MIN Jason Zucker (3) ASST: Matt Cullen (7), Devin Setoguchi (5) 1 - 0 MIN
14:01MIN Dany Heatley (6) ASST: Pierre-Marc Bouchard (3), Ryan Suter (12) 2 - 0 MIN
2nd Period
06:03MIN Dany Heatley (7) ASST: Matt Cullen (8), Devin Setoguchi (6) 3 - 0 MIN
10:58PHX Rostislav Klesla (1) ASST: Kyle Chipchura (4), Mikkel Boedker (10) 3 - 1 MIN
16:02MIN PPG - Jared Spurgeon (1) ASST: Mikko Koivu (11), Zach Parise (6) 4 - 1 MIN
3rd Period
15:21PHX Keith Yandle (3) ASST: Derek Morris (6), Mikkel Boedker (11) 4 - 2 MIN
19:01PHX Shane Doan (5) ASST: Oliver Ekman-Larsson (10), Steve Sullivan (4) 4 - 3 MIN
Penalty Summary
1st Period
03:36MIN Torrey Mitchell  Holding against  Kyle Chipchura
09:01PHX Paul Bissonnette  Fighting (maj) against  Mike Rupp
09:01MIN Mike Rupp  Fighting (maj) against  Paul Bissonnette
19:51MIN Zach Parise  Unsportsmanlike conduct
2nd Period
03:58PHX Antoine Vermette  Tripping against  Mikko Koivu
06:37PHX Raffi Torres  Hi-sticking against  Jared Spurgeon
15:04PHX Raffi Torres  Tripping against  Dany Heatley
3rd Period
04:58PHX Steve Sullivan  Tripping against  Jared Spurgeon
07:17MIN Clayton Stoner  Interference against  Oliver Ekman-Larsson
12:51MIN Torrey Mitchell  Hooking against  Michael Stone
12:51PHX Michael Stone  Diving against  Torrey Mitchell
18:12PHX Keith Yandle  Hooking against  Zach Parise
18:35MIN Matt Cullen  Holding against  Boyd Gordon
4C. StonerD0000201510-0:001:1618:47
7M. CullenC022021000058%3:153:1216:04
9M. KoivuC011-102101056%4:062:2820:51
10D. SetoguchiR02200101100%3:420:0010:33
11Z. PariseL0110212001100%4:061:1417:59
15D. HeatleyL20220400000%3:150:1218:06
16J. ZuckerL101-1010200-0:000:007:05
17T. MitchellC0000403000-0:001:4915:10
20R. SuterD0111021110-4:383:1825:55
21K. BrodziakC000-103010119%1:232:5819:33
25J. BrodinD0002011100-1:252:4822:08
27M. RuppL0000510000-0:000:0011:34
44J. FalkD000-2001200-0:001:5612:43
46J. SpurgeonD1010032300-4:050:4622:20
63C. CoyleC00000111000%0:550:0012:21
64M. GranlundC000101110130%1:210:0710:33
77T. GilbertD000-1011001-2:431:5616:20
96P. BouchardC0111000000-1:510:0012:36
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
32N. Backstrom (W) 8-5-2 22 - 253 - 30 - 025 - 28.893059:57

3K. YandleD1010231010-3:130:0022:42
4Z. MichalekD0000030400-0:584:3620:55
8M. LombardiC000101101040%2:020:3914:58
12P. BissonnetteL0001503100-0:000:007:53
15B. GordonC000001100071%0:003:5014:57
16R. KleslaD101-1020200-0:002:4513:13
18D. MossR0000000100-0:003:4514:04
19S. DoanR1010014010-3:030:0018:01
24K. ChipchuraC011200100062%0:520:0012:47
26S. SullivanL0111233000-2:570:0015:59
28L. KorpikoskiL00000461000%0:313:2716:46
29M. StoneD0000213000-1:490:0012:36
32N. JohnsonR0000010000-0:000:0010:29
37R. TorresL0000412010-2:320:0013:01
50A. VermetteC000-321230065%3:062:3817:37
53D. MorrisD011-1023200-2:242:3424:02
89M. BoedkerL022-1022001-2:570:2315:33
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. LaBarbera   1 - 13 - 30 - 04 - 41.000018:24
41M. Smith (L) 7-6-2 10 - 134 - 51 - 115 - 19.789040:00
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/50/3
Faceoff Wins2335
Blocked Shots1815
Penalty Minutes1517
Three Stars of the Game
Dany Heatley
G: 2Shots: 4
A: 0Hits: 0
PTS: 2PIM: 0
+/-: 2TOI: 18:06
Niklas Backstrom
SA: 28TOI: 59:57
GA: 3EV: 22-25
PIM: 0PP: 3-3
SV%: .893SH: 0-0
Matt Cullen
Matt Cullen
G: 0Shots: 1
A: 2Hits: 0
PTS: 2PIM: 2
+/-: 0TOI: 16:04
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Dan O'Rourke, Gord Dwyer
  • Linesmen: Jay Sharrers, Pierre Racicot
  • Head Coaches
  • Mike Yeo: (Minnesota Wild)
  • Dave Tippett: (Phoenix Coyotes)
  • Phoenix Coyotes Scratches
  • Martin Hanzal
  • David Rundblad
  • Radim Vrbata
wild.com is the official Web site of the Minnesota Wild Hockey Club. The Minnesota Wild, wild.com, "The State of Hockey" and State of Hockey flag image are trademarks of Minnesota Sports & Entertainment. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015  Minnesota Sports & Entertainment and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Employment | NHL.com Terms of Use | Advertising | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | AdChoices