We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Official Site of the Minnesota Wild

Scoring Summary
1st Period
05:31DAL Alex Goligoski (1) ASST: Derek Roy (15) 1 - 0 DAL
07:35MIN Zach Parise (13) ASST: Devin Setoguchi (10), Matt Cullen (17) 1 - 1 Tie
17:47DAL PPG - Jaromir Jagr (14) ASST: Loui Eriksson (13), Ray Whitney (8) 2 - 1 DAL
2nd Period
03:42MIN Mikko Koivu (8) ASST: Zach Parise (13), Clayton Stoner (6) 2 - 2 Tie
05:10DAL Trevor Daley (4) ASST: Loui Eriksson (14), Derek Roy (16) 3 - 2 DAL
09:33MIN Zach Parise (14) ASST: Mikko Koivu (20), Jonas Brodin (4) 3 - 3 Tie
14:22MIN Matt Cullen (5) ASST: Pierre-Marc Bouchard (10), Jared Spurgeon (6) 4 - 3 MIN
3rd Period
07:02DAL Philip Larsen (2) ASST: Reilly Smith (3), Tomas Vincour (1) 4 - 4 Tie
12:38MIN SHG - Kyle Brodziak (6) ASST: Cal Clutterbuck (3), Clayton Stoner (7) 5 - 4 MIN
18:32MIN Dany Heatley (9) ASST: Cal Clutterbuck (4), Kyle Brodziak (3) 6 - 4 MIN
19:44MIN EN - Pierre-Marc Bouchard (4) ASST: Jared Spurgeon (7) 7 - 4 MIN
Penalty Summary
1st Period
17:27MIN Jonas Brodin  Tripping against  Eric Nystrom
20:00DAL Antoine Roussel  Misconduct (10 min) against  Mikko Koivu
2nd Period
15:19DAL Antoine Roussel  Roughing against  Cal Clutterbuck
15:19MIN Justin Falk  Slashing against  Vernon Fiddler
15:19DAL Vernon Fiddler  Roughing against  Justin Falk
3rd Period
09:08DAL Jamie Benn  Slashing against  Matt Cullen
12:18MIN Mike Rupp  Hi-sticking against  Ray Whitney
12:18MIN Mike Rupp  Hi-sticking against  Ray Whitney
12:18MIN Mike Rupp  Misconduct (10 min) against  Ray Whitney
4C. StonerD0225003220-0:001:3318:50
7M. CullenC112204101040%1:041:4314:52
9M. KoivuC112206100062%2:561:0620:24
10D. SetoguchiR0112044020-1:040:0013:54
11Z. PariseL2132052100-2:560:5518:38
15D. HeatleyL1011023010-1:040:0017:09
17T. MitchellC000-2021100-0:001:4311:02
20R. SuterD0001001000-3:022:1425:45
21K. BrodziakC112204002132%2:561:3119:10
22C. ClutterbuckR0222053000-0:001:1110:38
25J. BrodinD0111200200-0:581:5424:17
27M. RuppL000-21401110-0:000:0010:32
28Z. KonopkaC000-200000167%0:000:319:38
44J. FalkD000-2221002-0:000:3313:18
46J. SpurgeonD0225023300-3:141:3322:42
63C. CoyleC0002021001-0:000:0017:12
77T. GilbertD000-2011110-0:010:5314:23
96P. BouchardC1122030210-0:450:0013:16
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
32N. Backstrom (W) 17-7-2 17 - 205 - 60 - 022 - 26.846060:00

3S. RobidasD000-2007212-2:321:0723:22
4B. DillonD000-2023110-0:001:1021:58
6T. DaleyD101-1032010-1:132:5020:23
11D. RoyC022001211136%1:431:4717:15
13R. WhitneyL0110040100-3:070:0019:04
14J. BennL000-221333365%2:360:0021:44
18R. SmithR0110000000-0:000:008:55
20C. EakinC000-201203238%1:321:4011:06
21L. ErikssonR0220010000-3:121:4719:12
24E. NystromL000-3027000-0:010:2719:15
27A. RomeD0001013000-0:000:0014:09
33A. GoligoskiD101-2011120-1:482:5321:32
36P. LarsenD101-1011000-0:000:0014:17
38V. FiddlerC000-123111158%0:010:3311:23
60A. RousselL00001202000-0:000:008:29
68J. JagrR101-2030020-2:360:0022:43
72E. ColeL000-3022200-1:181:4613:04
81T. VincourC011-10000010%0:010:008:57
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
32K. Lehtonen (L) 12-8-2 31 - 363 - 31 - 235 - 41.854059:12
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/21/3
Faceoff Wins2829
Blocked Shots1312
Penalty Minutes1816
Three Stars of the Game
Zach Parise
G: 2Shots: 5
A: 1Hits: 2
PTS: 3PIM: 0
+/-: 2TOI: 18:38
Mikko Koivu
G: 1Shots: 6
A: 1Hits: 1
PTS: 2PIM: 0
+/-: 2TOI: 20:24
Derek Roy
G: 0Shots: 1
A: 2Hits: 2
PTS: 2PIM: 0
+/-: 0TOI: 17:15
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Chris Rooney, Ian Walsh
  • Linesmen: Darren Gibbs, Jonny Murray
  • Head Coaches
  • Mike Yeo: (Minnesota Wild)
  • Glen Gulutzan: (Dallas Stars)
  • Dallas Stars Scratches
  • Jordie Benn
  • Joe Morrow
wild.com is the official Web site of the Minnesota Wild Hockey Club. The Minnesota Wild, wild.com, "The State of Hockey" and State of Hockey flag image are trademarks of Minnesota Sports & Entertainment. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015  Minnesota Sports & Entertainment and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Employment | NHL.com Terms of Use | Advertising | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | AdChoices